+ Reply to Thread
Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast
    Thanks
    Reviews
    Achievements:Topaz Star - 500 posts

Default Trigger warning***

Last edited by Loh4; 08-01-2021 at 06:10.

Thanks
    Reviews
    Achievements:Topaz Star - 500 postsAmber Star - 2,000 postsAmethyst Star - 5,000 posts
    I haven't been in that situation before, but I couldn't read and run. Huge hugs hun. I'm sure its a huge shock to you. Be kind to yourself. Take some time. No matter what happens, don't worry about what others think

3. The Following User Says Thank You to EnchantedGrace For This Useful Post:

Loh4 (24-12-2020)

Thanks
    Reviews
    Achievements:Topaz Star - 500 postsAmber Star - 2,000 postsAmethyst Star - 5,000 posts
    I’m sorry you find yourself in this situation. I’ve got no personal experience but wanted to say that I know there are members who have and I’m sure they will reach out.

Be kind to yourself and know that whatever decision you make we are all here for you.

5. The Following User Says Thank You to Mum-I-Am For This Useful Post:

Loh4 (24-12-2020)

Thanks
    Reviews
    Achievements:Topaz Star - 500 postsAmber Star - 2,000 posts
    Wow, that’s huge and on top of Christmas such a lot to take on at once! Take the time to find out for sure, then maybe write down how you feel and work through your options realistically, thinking about yourself and your partner and no one else. We had a surprise number 4 and I struggled getting my head around it and it’s been hard.

7. The Following User Says Thank You to Green Cheese For This Useful Post:

Loh4 (24-12-2020)

Thanks
    Reviews