+ Reply to Thread
    Thanks
    Reviews

Smile Research request from Bond University researchers

Hi there :-)

My name is Amy Bannatyne. I am a Clinical Psychologist and final year PhD Candidate at Bond University on the Gold Coast.

I am seeking women who are currently pregnant to participate in an online survey for the final stage of my PhD. The main aim of this study is to test a new pregnancy-specific screening instrument designed to measure women's eating-related behaviours, attitudes, and thoughts during pregnancy.

Participation in the study should take approximately 20 to 25 minutes and can be completed on a computer, smartphone, or tablet device.

As a gesture of our appreciation, all participants will have the opportunity to enter a draw to win 1 of 20 available Coles gift vouchers worth $50 each.

If you are willing to participate, the link to the study is: https://bond.au1.qualtrics.com/jfe/f...XcGc2xHmUr3kQl

If you would like further information, please do not hesitate to contact me at abannaty@bond.edu.au

Thank you in advance for your assistance.

Kind regards,
    Amy

*Note - this study has been approved by the Bond University Human Research Ethics (protocol number: 0000015964)

2. The Following User Says Thank You to amybannatyne For This Useful Post:

Mary17  (13-05-2017)

Thanks
    Reviews
    Quote Originally Posted by amybannatyne View Post
    Hi there :-)

My name is Amy Bannatyne. I am a Clinical Psychologist and final year PhD Candidate at Bond University on the Gold Coast.

I am seeking women who are currently pregnant to participate in an online survey for the final stage of my PhD. The main aim of this study is to test a new pregnancy-specific screening instrument designed to measure women's eating-related behaviours, attitudes, and thoughts during pregnancy.

Participation in the study should take approximately 20 to 25 minutes and can be completed on a computer, smartphone, or tablet device.