-
24-05-2014 21:24 #21
-
24-05-2014 21:35 #22
Maybe if we can post which stores we know still have books. As of today, White's Hill in Brisbane had books.
Sent from my GT-I9300 using The Bub Hub mobile app
-
24-05-2014 21:51 #23
My store in Melbourne had heaps
-
24-05-2014 22:11 #24
I'm not sure what sort of areas you guys live in, but I'm thinking large Woolies in cities would probably have some, eg the one in QV in the CBD in Melbourne. Just because there would be less families who shop there? Or if you know there's one in an area that is near a uni and predominantly student residents.
-
24-05-2014 22:27 #25
-
24-05-2014 22:34 #26
-
24-05-2014 23:14 #27
This us the first one I'm getting into too ( DD is 9 months old)
-
24-05-2014 23:28 #28
My MIL has started collecting them for my DD. She's only 10.5 months but she loves Jamie Oliver haha! Calls him Gaga when she sees him in magazines and on my cookbooks.
-
24-05-2014 23:32 #29
Is it aimed at kids or adults? I can't tell from the stickers (I haven't looked at them closely).
-
25-05-2014 00:17 #30
Similar Threads
-
Coles or Woolies?
By Monkey'sMummy in forum General ChatReplies: 45Last Post: 30-01-2014, 07:01 -
Brand new woolies?
By pooks in forum Working Hubbers - EmployedReplies: 8Last Post: 13-12-2013, 08:14 -
Woolies Animal Cards to give away ..
By granny1 in forum General ChatReplies: 9Last Post: 14-10-2013, 22:42
FEATURED SUPPORTER
TreeHutVillageWe offer a secure, quick and easy way to hire and lend baby equipment. It directly connects families across Australia ...
BLOG POSTS
LATEST
4 ways to boost your kids’ creative thinking6 maternity leave questions to ask BEFORE you’re pregnant‘I’ve found my absolute favourite stretch mark cream’POPULAR
When can I start giving chores to my children?A guide to Parental Leave Pay in Australia – are you eligible?New baby nursery checklist – a guide to newborn essentials
FORUMS - chatting now ...
Which day to have off work?General Chat
Amazing AprilConception & Fertility General Chat
Actively TTC BFN 16 DPOIntroductions
Egg Donation in South Africa #16Egg Donation
19 bpo no af and bfnIntroductions
Centerlink baby paymentsPregnancy & Birth General Chat
Gestational Diabetes first test failed - diet, testing, and doubting doctor's adviceGestational Diabetes
High Natural Killer Cells #10Reproductive Immunology
REVIEWS