+ Reply to Thread
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
    Thanks
    Reviews

Default OMG I give up!!!

Hi all I am new to this but I feel the need to share...

have DS2 and DD6 months I am constantly cleaning however my house never seems to be clean! Constantly vacuuming, washing, feeding, changing nappies making food and picking up toys! I am not a pedantic cleaner but I honestly vacuum everyday sometimes twice and steam mop every 2 days only because I refuse to do it more!

my husband is away for work 2 weeks a month and I do everything!! He is a great dad and loves his babies but is incredibly lazy when it comes to the everyday boring stuff... When he is not travelling he works from home at which point he rolls out of bed at 945 makes a coffee then goes upstairs to his office then proceeds to order breakfast, lunch and afternoon tea as apparently I have nothing better to do than wait on him?

I honestly can't wait for him to get on a plane sometimes so it's one less person I have to wait on hand and foot!

sometimes I feel like screaming if I see one more nutri grain or spoonful of honey and weetbix fall on my floor and this is by 8 am!! Yep just screamed at DS2 to pick up all his mega blocks dinosaurs tools etc of course he refused so I packed them all up and told him all going in bin!! Along with his dummy much to his horror now crying for his daddy!!! Of course isn't here.

have just setup toy story which he is now watching after telling me he has had a hard day!! WHAT????

2. The Following User Says Thank You to Shoppaholic For This Useful Post:

mummtime101  (23-08-2013)

Thanks
    Reviews
    Achievements:Topaz Star - 500 posts