+ Reply to Thread
Page 1 of 5 123 ... LastLast
    Thanks
    Reviews

Default What's the earliest you can test ?

What is the absolute earliest you can test? I had sore nipples and the breasts were very firm, even hubby mentioned, for two days on day 18-19. I have a 28 day cycle. Is it possible that it was late ovulation or could it be implantation? But I reckon it's too early for implantation to happen.

Thanks
    Reviews
    Achievements:Topaz Star - 500 postsAmber Star - 2,000 postsAmethyst Star - 5,000 postsEmerald Star - 10,000 posts
    I got an extremely faint positive at 7dpo.

When is AF due?
    Good luck.

Thanks
    Reviews
    AF is due in 7-8 days. That's what makes me think it's too early. And a little disappointed the soreness has disappeared because it gave me hope. When I had the soreness I also got very sore lower back pain especially at work, I'm a beauty therapist and it was a nightmare doing eyebrow waxes. Last month I had no hints of being pregnant so I had no urge to test but this time there's hints and I want to know now. Lol

Thanks
    Reviews
    Achievements:Topaz Star - 500 postsAmber Star - 2,000 postsAmethyst Star - 5,000 postsEmerald Star - 10,000 posts
    Aww I'd test in a couple of days. I'll keep my fingers crosses for you.

Thanks
    Reviews
    Thanks. Today I've noticed my boobs are getting in my way and sit nice and perky lol. I've had cramping here and there as well. Fingers cross

Thanks
    Reviews
    Achievements:Topaz Star - 500 posts
    i initially tested a 9dpo and i have a 29 day cycle 99% of the time. I put my first response test down thinking it was negative came back 10mins later and there was a faint 2nd line. Did 2 more over the next couple of days and the line became more prominent. Went to dr a week later and got a negative test im going to hospital to be induced on monday lol