ADVERTISEMENT

+ Reply to Thread
    Thanks
    Reviews

Unhappy Pregnant no.4 need advice regarding family

Hi everyone, I am in desperate need of some good solid and honest advice, am I over reacting and what would you do? would you feel the same way?

I am currently 22 wks UTD with baby no.4 my babies are by c section, I have 3 kids here with me and a husband that works away I am also studying a bachelor degree through distance at university. I am so upset and really need to try and clear my head all of my other 3 pregnancies there has always been a strain or stress so to speak that has made me feel as though all my energies went into the problem during my time being pregnant and I was robbed of my pregnancy. (Last time my husband lost his job and we almost lost our house) given this is our last baby I dont want ANYTHING to take that joy away from me, timing is really bad at present I dont see why they cant wait until after I have baby and am back on my feet...anyway

Read on...