+ Reply to Thread
Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast
    Thanks
    Reviews
    Achievements:Topaz Star - 500 postsAmber Star - 2,000 postsAmethyst Star - 5,000 posts

Default Cert III Education Support - Teacher Aide

Hi I've just had my orientation and enrolled into the teacher aide course through tafe. Anyone else studying this?

Thanks
    Reviews
    Hi, I am studying this online through Bendigo TAFE. Would be great if we could offer each other support. I have almost finished my first unit. Where are you up to? Are you studying online?

Thanks
    Reviews
    Achievements:Topaz Star - 500 postsAmber Star - 2,000 postsAmethyst Star - 5,000 posts
    Hi Buster Yeah, i'd love to swap ideas and have a study buddy lol. I've not recieved my 1st module yet, should be in the post next week Yep, im doing it external.

Thanks
    Reviews
    Hi LivinOnAPrayer, have you started yet?

Thanks
    Reviews
    Hi,
    I am studying this through Tafe also i am on my 10th unit i love the course you learn so much

Thanks
    Reviews
    Hi cattro, great to hear from you. Are you studying at tafe or online with them? I agree you do learn so much. I am having a few hiccups actually getting some of it down on paper though. At times I am feeling quite overwhelmed.

Thanks
    Reviews
    Hi I am studying external. How about you? What unit are you doing I an in wa so not sure if the units are all the same. Here to help if you need. I always worry I dont do my assessments right but they come back glowing with feedback:-) it gets easier as you progress as you get in the swing of it and know what they are looking for. Good luck I love it but can't wait to finish. Working full time studying and running a household can be difficult at times and very tiring.

Sent from my GT-I9100T using BubHub

Thanks
    Reviews