Would love to see your sewing projects or sewing space!
I'm on my phone so once I work out how to attach a photo I will
Please share your creativeness!!
-
19-06-2011 18:16 #1
Show me your sewing projects!
-
19-06-2011 18:39 #2
I'm also on my phone so don't have any pics. But I'm currently sewing a quilt for my Sept bub. I'm sewing heaps atm. Once bub comes I'll probably have no time to sew.
-
19-06-2011 18:45 #3
Im on my phone ( as i always am ! ) but perhaps i will tidy up my room so i can take a pic !!
The room is in an terrible mess at the moment !
Im about to start lounge seat cushion covers for a mate then a baby bag for a friend who just had bub and a change mat for another friends bub !
Then i need to get some quilts started so grandma can give me some pointers on binding when she is up to visit !
I havent done muh quilting so the binding is a challenge for me at the moment !
-
19-06-2011 18:51 #4
Oh my goodness my sewing space is atrocious!! In my defense I actually don't have an actual room I have a little space just out of the kitchen/ living area and I also take over the kitchen table.
I make little kids clothes for my little business which I sell at the markets
-
19-06-2011 19:44 #5
I've only done a few bits and peices, but here is a link to my photos on fb. Let me know if it doesnt work
https://www.facebook.com/media/set/?...4&l=18afb62552
-
19-06-2011 20:41 #6
- Thanks
- Reviews
- Achievements:
I'm on my phone too but will post some pics tomorrow when I get on the laptop. I've only been sewing for a few months but have made stacks of little skirts and dresses for my little girl.
I love seeing what other people make so keep the pics coming!
-
19-06-2011 20:48 #7
http://www.facebook.com/photo.php?pi...a&id=832535619
http://www.facebook.com/photo.php?pi...7&id=832535619
http://www.facebook.com/photo.php?pi...4&id=832535619
http://www.facebook.com/photo.php?pi...1&id=832535619
http://www.facebook.com/photo.php?pi...9&id=832535619
Just a few of them.
-
The Following User Says Thank You to Chunkydunks For This Useful Post:
aly83 (08-03-2013)
-
19-06-2011 20:53 #8
Im in the process of making a 'happy birthday' bunting banner for my LOs birthday. Triangles are complete, just got to attach the band.
Sent from my HTC Desire using Bubhub
-
19-06-2011 21:04 #9
Subscribing - I love sewing. Sewed all my baby bibs & spew rugs & my boys jamas recently...
Will upload pix when I'm not on my phone.
-
19-06-2011 21:08 #10
CD i cant see your pics ??