+ Reply to Thread
    Thanks
    Reviews

Default First time pregnant and sick

Ive been stalking the bubhub forum for 2 weeks getting answers to my questions by reading others posts. My doc told me to join when i found out i was pregnant as he said this is the best place to get little niggling questions answered that dont really require a doctor. He wasnt trying to get rid of me because i wasnt asking that many questions of him he just thought as this is my first time pregnancy but i have 3 step children and not alot of time to go to the doctors for little silly things this would be a good place. so far it has worked and ive had alot of my questions answered, even though im not the one asking.

So ive joined because as far as pregnancy symptoms go ive been pretty lucky ive had no morning sickness and only get queazy if i let myself get too hungry. I do have bad fatigue which is not great with 3 little kids running around and very sore breasts and mild like period pain cramping and headaches. This pregnancy was not planned my partner wanted to try in a few months i wanted to wait another two years but bam it happened now. So i wasnt on pregnancy vitamins before i got pregnant however i was on normal vitamins. As soon as i found out i was pregnant 4 weeks and 4 days i switched to the pregnancy vitamins. However my doc has decided to put me on ferro-f rather than the elevit and the extra folic acid i was taking.