Random yes..but it sparked my interest.
Do you have comfy house clothes? or do you get up in the morning and put on an outfit which you wear all day till you get in your Pj's?
I being the unemployed bogan that I am, never gets dressed properly in the morning, I just wear something comfy, I just looked in the mirror before and I look like the biggest dag.
-
20-04-2010 14:48 #1
What are you wearing right now?
-
20-04-2010 14:51 #2
Oooo la la
Right now im in my gym clothes, yes gross I know that im still wearing them but I went out straight after the gym so dont judge me
If im planning on staying home all day I wear my 'house' clothes. They normally consist of old scabby trackies and daggy shirts lol Or a old scabby looking dress.
If someone comes over I quickly run and get changed
-
20-04-2010 14:52 #3
OMG. Um. Pyjama pants, a breastfeeding bra and that's it.
And it's 2pm.
How embarrassing.
-
20-04-2010 14:53 #4Guest Guest
I'm wearing cargo shorts and a black t-shirt top. I went to the shops before, otherwise I'm in trackies or my pj's still. Getting dressed up, whats that?
-
20-04-2010 14:54 #5
I couldn't word the title without it sounding suss.
I'm wearing tights, an oversized singlet that keeps falling below my bra and my mums hoody...oh the shame.
I just didn't know weather it was normal or not to have "comfy house clothes".
-
20-04-2010 14:59 #6
-
- Thanks
- Reviews
- Achievements:
lmao Chesby! Busted!!!
I am wearing a t-shirt and some short boardies that I'd never wear outside the house (not far anyway).
I have house clothes.
-
20-04-2010 15:00 #7
- Thanks
- Reviews
- Achievements:
Still in my pj's. They're comfy, and it's one of the joys of being a SAHM
I don't get changed out of my pj's unless I have to go somewhere
-
20-04-2010 15:02 #8
I'm wearing my white shorts, specifically bought for exercising in... but which are also excellent when I don't want to wear trackies
And a BFing singlet in the garish purple and yellow stripesI'd never wear it alone out of the house, I usually chuck a purple top on over it
Today, this is the second outfit I've worn
-
20-04-2010 15:02 #9
-
- Thanks
- Reviews
- Achievements:
I'm wearing knickers and my fav oversized jumper (which I slept in)
I'm getting dressed to go to town, shortly.
if I'm at home all day its usually old gym pants and tank top.
I dress 'properly' when leaving the house, small town
-
20-04-2010 15:02 #10
Jeans, Black Singlet, and red hoodie.