+ Reply to Thread
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
    Thanks
    Reviews

Default Faint Line? Should I get excited or disregard it?

Hey Guys!! I trust you are all well...

Ok so heres the thing. (Im new to all this by the way, so I dont really know all the abb. that is used in this forum)

This is my first month of trying to conceive with my husband. I purchased a MaybeBaby, I know the days I ovulate. Im due for my periods on the 12th, since ovulation I'v done like 8 pregnancy tests LOL (seriously) as I'm soooo impatient.. I know it was way to early to detect the hcG however I found that out once I did all the testing.

Yesterday night though as usual, I did another one and noticed a very faint line... extremely faint though.

This morning I did another one, again faint line. It's the first time I used crystal clear.. I was previously testing with AssurancePLUS.. let me tell you, it didn't assure me at all..

For the pass wk though I havnt been feeling myself. I'v had sore breasts, light bleeding, iv been heaps tired, loss of apetite VERY MOODY! and im so bloated... Everyone I tell though (including doctors) doubt everything I say.. ''Its way to early for any symptoms'' is something I hear regularly.. They also doubt me because of my age.. I'm 21 which in my opinion is not too young to have a baby.. Im getting so sidetracked!! Sorry about that guys.. My question was could this faint line indicate pregnancy?

Thanks you heaps in advance!!!

Thanks
    Reviews
    Achievements:Topaz Star - 500 posts
    Sounds like Congratulations are in order to me!
    My first test was a faint line.
    The 2nd test the next morning was a very very faint line.
    We now have Jadey baby

P.S My understanding was that there any line, no matter how faint is a positive
    Last edited by MumNeedsCoffee; 07-12-2009 at 12:07.

Thanks
    Reviews
    Achievements:Topaz Star - 500 postsAmber Star - 2,000 postsAmethyst Star - 5,000 postsEmerald Star - 10,000 postsRuby Star - 15,000 posts