+ Reply to Thread
    Thanks
    Reviews

Exclamation Follow Through Journey

Hi! I'm a midwifery student looking for expectant mothers in melbourne. If you're between 25-35 weeks pregnant & willing to share your pregnancy journey with me, please feel free to contact me at : 0401768066. I'm living at Surrey Hills area.

I'm here to give you a support during your pregnancy & I have a mentor as well who is an experienced midwife who will guide me in this journey. It's a one-on-one relationship & treated with high confidentiality . So, any of you interested, just give me a call or email me at : fiona_jauri77@yahoo.com. I'm sure we'll have a wonderful time together.

Cheers,
    Fiona

Thanks
    Reviews

Default Trainee doula available in Canberra

I am in the middle of doula training and looking for parents-to-be in Canberra to support through the joys and challenges of childbirth. I'm experienced, having given birth to four children, supported friends and family and more recently assisted at the births of two grandchildren. After many years in the business world I am preparing to return to the area I feel most passionate about - childbirth. If I can help you, please contact me at dvhj@ozemail.com.au

Vickie

Mother to Jake (33), Amy (28) & Gemma (26)
    Yaya to Bridie (4) and Felix (1)

Thanks
    Reviews
    Achievements:Topaz Star - 500 posts

Default South Australian Midwifery Student

Hi, my name is mel, and im a south australian midwifery student at flinders university. If anyone is interested in having a student throughout their pregnancy and birth, please let me know on mbee_is@hotmail.com.
    Otherwise, all the best with your pregnancies. I hope all goes well.

Melissa

PS: unfortunately I cannot attend home births, as I am not insured to do so.

Thanks
    Reviews

Default Student Midwife Seeking Pregnant Women in SA!

Hi there everybody!