Negative Energy in house

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Negative Energy in house

Do you believe a house can carry some negative energy?

I think the house we just bought (moved in 3 weeks ago) may have some negative energy, the previous owners were selling house due to divorce and I think the house has residual energy from their relationship.
    Since moving in I've been even more annoyed by DP, everything he does annoys me.
    DD fell down the stairs the first day we moved in and in the last week I've had about 50 fish die (most were babies I had been raising for last 3 months-healthy until we moved)

I know logically there is an explanation for all of it, but I my gut instinct says there is negative energy. Also near garage area I always get feeling of being watched, like I expect to turn around and see someone in the window upstairs watching me. I get creeped out closing front gate when we drive out the driveway at night so now that gate gets left open.

I think this house needs a cleanse - I might buy sandalwood incense to burn inside the house. Anyone have any other suggestions?

I believe houses hold energy. Our house, from our very first night here, felt tense and uncomfortable. I cleanse our house regularly with white sage, and it has made a huge difference to how the house feels now.

Comment

I do!

I always seem to be moving house but even as a child I was aware of the energy in some houses as being not all that nice.
      I never voiced it to any of the adults around me at the time but the same houses would come up in conversation many years later and we all felt the same about them.

I don't have any advice on what to do though as I've never done a cleanse.

Good Luck

Comment