No announcement yet.

Anyone around Hatton Vale or surrounds?

  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • Anyone around Hatton Vale or surrounds?

    Hi I am looking to meet mums around the Hatton Vale area, We have lived here almost a year now and don't really know anyone lol. I am 28,SAHM, have 3 boys 10,7 and 2, Hubby is in the RAAF.
    Looking to meet other mums and bubs/children for coffee and playdates


  • #2
    Hi, I am not in hattonvale but i am in driving distance. i live at wulkuraka. I have 7 children and 1 due soon. 3 of mine are similiar ages to yours. i would be willing to meet with you.


    • #3
      Hi Crazyfamily, I have a good friend in Wulkaraka are you on facebook? Would be great to organise a meet. When is your bub due?


      • #4
        Bump, is there anyone local to me looking to meet up for playdatesfor the littlies or even want to start walking?


        • #5

          Hi I'm paige, I'm 22 with 2 boys aged 4 and 18months, I live in minden. I'm new to the area about 6 months now and with most family and friends in sydney I don't have anyone out here to associate with, my partner does a lot of day and night shifts so home alone most times. I would be keen to catch up let me know if ur interested... My email is


          • #6
            Hi, i live at hatton vale, im 29, SAHM, 6month old boy and a husband... we have been here for 3.5yrs, i know lots of people but have no friends since having bubs, would sooooo love to meet new people with kids... my email is if you would like to get in touch with me, i live in the fairways estate... hope to hear from you soon


            • #7
              from hattonvale

              Hi i am a 24 yr old from hatton vale! I have 2 kids, 4yr old girl n a 7yr old boy
              i am looking for anyone thats keen on making a new friend.
              It would b great to be able to catch up with some people that also hav kids. Keen on playdates ect. My email is


              • #8
                Hi we go to a playgroup in Laidley on a wednesday. My 4year old and 2 year old love it ... and so do I !!!!