Unity Baby Carrier Module

Product Details
Find capsule, carseat & booster seat retailers locally and online in the Bub Hub Australian Pregnancy & Parenting Directory.

Product Ratings
Comfortable
83%
Easy to Clean
73%
Value for $$
73%
Overall score
83%
bridgy86
Summary: worth the money
July 14th, 2008

great little invention.

This was great for my restless little baby. Clip out and put them in your house without waking them up. Also excellent for those quick trips to kindy, supermarket, post office etc when you dont want to upset them by getting them unclipped.

Loved it and had my little girl in it until 8/9 months, well within the max height/ weight range. Have it stored in the spare room for the next one! Also great little insert for newborns and nice strap comfortors. very soft and padded.

However, it is deceptively heavy. Carrying it up/down steps be careful as I actually broke my ankle (tripped) whilst carrying it down some stairs. Dont let that worry you, this is the most fantastic seat to buy and it is well worth for restless sleepers.

Great Product

Review Ratings
Comfortable
Easy to Clean
Value for $$
Overall score
belladon27
Summary: premmie and small baby use
May 19th, 2008

I find this capsule good for small and premmie babies. Nearly all my kids use to fall out of the straps of the standard newborn seats. The only thing I find anoing is that they only make the attachments for single prams and dont make a special base to fit onto twin prams or strollers. expecilly for those that have to use taxis and carry two babies. THis opton would be great even if it was a pram frame attachment like they use for multiples in the USA and Europe.

Review Ratings
Comfortable
Easy to Clean
Value for $$
Overall score
Summary: Awesome for out & about
January 31st, 2008
We purchased this capsule because I actually won the pram that it fits with to create a travel system. So even though it seemed expensive for around 6-9 months use, we got it as the travel system seemed a good idea.

And so far it's been great! During these first few months it has been brilliant to transport the baby from home to car to anywhere. No worries about waking bub when you arrive, just take the capsule out and click straight into the pram, then off you go.

Our baby naps comfortably in it and loves the cosiness of the capsule, but does get hot if in there too long in the warm weather. As she's a big baby she'll outgrow it by 4-5 months but as we plan to have another soon it'll get used again.
Review Ratings
Comfortable
Easy to Clean
Value for $$
Overall score
rozsgirls
Summary: Love the convenience
January 28th, 2008
The convenience of being able to snap it straight into the pram greatly outweighs the cost of this capsule. She tended to get a bit hot in it during the summer months
Review Ratings
Comfortable
Easy to Clean
Value for $$
Overall score