Talking Can you say nesting

OMG i have been up since 5am just cleaning everything the kitchen loungeroom everything im still so antzy and theres not much more to do im going mad lol
    Emily 21Valentine DP Chris23
    lil AIDEN Arrived 16/05/07
    LOVE YOU LIL MAN!!!

Check out my 2 boys

i feel you honey...
    last night after grocery shopping i decided that the kitchen was WAY too dirty to abide having clean groceries in... so what did u do?? i SCRUBBED... and i polised ALL the stainless steel and cleaned out fridge and pantry and nearly killed myself cleaning out the oven lol... my back and pelvis will NEVER be the same
    then i cooked dinner and pretty much did it all again lol... io had been putting off cleaning the kitchen cause i knew it would end that way lol...
    im very sore today!!!
    Aalliyah Darrach- Born 13th May 2007 Addison Chloe-Born 16th May 2011
    Angel baby: 26/2/2010... we'll see you next time around.

i even cleaned out our pantry a couple of weeks ago oh and im that motivated im sorting the disks in the computer room wat the lol so much for bed rest lol
    LOVE YOU LIL MAN!!!

Check out my 2 boys

hehehe i wish i had your girls motivation. i figure it'll all get done eventually, why rush it.
    im so lazy
    Danielle 26 & Andrew 23
    Justin David- 8 , Jessica Emily- 6
    Hayden Phoenix- 4 Amelia Jordan-3
    Abbigail Grace 1/2/2010 born sleeping &bubba #6 due 2/6/2012

Hi Emily

I see you live in Brissie so you could always pop over to my house if you run out of things to clean at yours lol.

I never got the nesting thing with DS#1 or this bub. Somtimes I wish I did the house could really do with a spring clean.
    Me 36 DH 37
    DS#1 6th Sep 05 DS#2 23rd May 07
    DS#3 19th Jan 09
    The shop is now shut

lol ... that was worth a try but there i found more to do lol i cant believe it
    LOVE YOU LIL MAN!!!

Check out my 2 boys

heh I had that, a week before and I was up at midnight cleaning my fridge!! I only got up to get a drink
    and yes when i woke the pantry copped it too.

I went throught that with DS 1 for 8 weeks before his arrival . Guaranteed though, it won't happen next time around
    Me, He, Chumps & Flossy

To enjoy wasting time...............is not time wasted

i dont think i can clean anymore my legs and hips wont let me lol buti have got heaps done lol i think i have to be locked out of bubs room though cause even though its finnished and perfect i found more that i want to do to it lol dps going to kill me
    LOVE YOU LIL MAN!!!

Check out my 2 boys

Quote Originally Posted by Tabby View Post
    heh I had that, a week before and I was up at midnight cleaning my fridge!! I only got up to get a drink
    and yes when i woke the pantry copped it too.
    now i looked in my fridge lol ill have to tackle that when my legs start to work again
    LOVE YOU LIL MAN!!!

Check out my 2 boys