Maternity Wear Survey | Bub Hub
+ Reply to Thread
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
    Thanks
    Reviews

Default Maternity Wear Survey

Hi! If you've been pregnant within the last five years or so, could you please fill in this survey for me on surveymonkey? https://www.surveymonkey.com/r/WRSNY2Y

I am not employed by any brands/companies nor am I making any money out of this, I am just a fashion student required to survey some people for her assignment. Thanks to anyone who participates!

Edit: Here are the questions if you would prefer to answer them here. Some of them are multiple choice but if you would prefer to answer in your own words, you can do that too.

1. Do you shop at Jeanswest?

Yes but not maternity

Yes, I shop exclusively at Jeanswest for maternity

Yes, I shop at Jeanswest for maternity as well as other places

No, I shop elsewhere for maternity

Where else do you shop for maternity and how does it compare to Jeanswest? If you don't shop at Jeanswest (maternity or general), why not?

*2. What is your biggest complaint about Maternity Wear (at Jeanswest or in general)? What would motivate you to buy maternity wear at one place rather than another?

*3. How important is it for your Maternity Wear to be in style and keeping in trend as opposed to focused on comfort?

Style is the only thing that matters

Style is somewhat more important

Style is slightly more important

Both are equally important

Comfort is slightly more important

Comfort is somewhat more important

Comfort is the only thing that matters

4. How much would you consider too expensive to spend for Maternity Wear? How much do your normally spend on clothing? Does your budget change with maternity wear?

5. Do you normally take any considerations when buying clothing? Does that change with maternity wear? (E.g. If you normally care about environmental impact, would you settle for less environmentally friendly clothing due to less choices?)