+ Reply to Thread
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
    Thanks
    Reviews

Default Coming to terms with pregnancy

Hi everyone, I'm new to this and it's my first time posting. I am currently about 6 1/2 weeks pregnant with baby number 6!! The day I found out I cried to hubby because it was unplanned. My youngest is 10 months so I am finding it hard coming to terms. Had anyone got any advise?? Thank you

Thanks
    Reviews
    Achievements:Topaz Star - 500 postsAmber Star - 2,000 postsAmethyst Star - 5,000 posts
    Awards:
    Busiest Member of the Week - week ended 17/4/15100 Posts in a week
    @LoveLivesHere has 6 children. All planned as far as I know but she may be able to offer some advice.

Thanks
    Reviews
    Achievements:Topaz Star - 500 postsAmber Star - 2,000 posts
    awwwww, I'm sure you are terrified right now, but babe, if you can manage 5 kids, 6 will be a breeze. What a lovely blessing. Sure the first few years will be hard, but once you get past the baby years, you'll love the crazy choas that your (not so) little family brings you.

All the best. Take each day as it comes. You can do it.

4. The Following User Says Thank You to GirlsRock For This Useful Post:

rosengold111  (21-07-2015)

Thanks
    Reviews
    Achievements:Topaz Star - 500 postsAmber Star - 2,000 postsAmethyst Star - 5,000 posts
    I am pregnant with number 4. Unplanned but very much wanted. Little bit of shock and OOPS feeling at first, but now we can't wait. I do agree with previous poster that if you're coping with 5, you'll be ok with 6 too You're already way outnumbered
    Good luck hon, I hope it all goes well for you. After this baby's born send DH for the snip before he comes anywhere near you

Thanks
    Reviews
    Achievements:Topaz Star - 500 postsAmber Star - 2,000 postsAmethyst Star - 5,000 postsEmerald Star - 10,000 postsRuby Star - 15,000 postsDiamond Star - 20,000 posts
    Awards: