+ Reply to Thread
    Thanks
    Reviews

Default Tested negative but pregnancy symptoms

Hello Lovlies,

I am new here and what I am going to ask may sound stupid but can't help asking...
    I have been having intercourse with my partner continuously for three consecutive days. I went to pee and saw a thin ****** of blood on the first day: I was a virgin until then.
    I was supposed to get my periods on june 1st, a 10 day flow but surprisingly I got my periods although it was more of brown spotting and different blood color for just two days and stopped all of a sudden and again bled only for a day.

I feel nauseous and feel like vomiting when I eat anything or drink
    legs ache like hell
    lower back pain and severe tummy pain.
    But the test result came negative and doc mentioned it to be mc. I still feel dizzy and the other symptoms.

Help pls.. could i be pregnant???

Thanks
    Reviews
    It's hard to say because I'm not a doctor but if you were a virgin prior to the intercourse on the 3 consecutive days you may have just experienced bleeding from your new experiences and your body not having done it before. It is entirely possible to suffer a missed miscarriage, where you lose the baby before you even know you are pregnant also. The best thing to do would be to just have a blood test to see where things were at, periods can change from cycle to cycle sometimes and our minds can play tricks on us too. Whenever I've been pregnant it was always the month I didn't have any symptoms, then 1 week after getting my positive test I'd start getting the excessive tiredness, nausea etc.. but everybody is different. Discuss it with your doctor

3. The Following User Says Thank You to LoveHart For This Useful Post:

Pepper84  (15-06-2015)

Thanks
    Reviews
    Achievements:Topaz Star - 500 postsAmber Star - 2,000 posts