+ Reply to Thread
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
    Thanks
    Reviews
    Achievements:Topaz Star - 500 postsAmber Star - 2,000 posts

Default Downloading movies to iPad

What is the best way to download a movie to iPad?

I think it's 16gb.

I am not tech savvy at all! But I need some movies or shows to watch while I am waiting in the hospital while my dad has his heart surgery on Tuesday.

Thanks

Mod-biscotti is offline Administrator Administrator
    Winner 2012 - Naughtiest/Cheekiest Mod
    Thanks
    Reviews
    Achievements:Topaz Star - 500 postsAmber Star - 2,000 postsAmethyst Star - 5,000 postsEmerald Star - 10,000 postsRuby Star - 15,000 posts
    Do you mean from itunes?

Thanks
    Reviews
    Through iTunes. Think it needs to be MP4 format to work though.

Thanks
    Reviews
    Mmm ok I have no idea how iTunes works. AT ALL.

harvs is offline Winner 2014 - Spirit of BubHub Award
    Thanks
    Reviews
    Achievements:Topaz Star - 500 postsAmber Star - 2,000 postsAmethyst Star - 5,000 posts
    Awards:
    Busiest Member of the Week - week ended 9/4/15Busiest Member of the Week - week ended 2/4/15Busiest Member of the Week - week ended 19/3/15Busiest Member of the Week200 Posts in a week
    Are you wanting to pay for and download movies from the iTunes Store? Or are you talking about movies you already have on your hard drive?

Thanks
    Reviews
    Hi, I'm also looking to find out but I'm looking for movies I already have downloaded?

Thanks
    Reviews
    Achievements:Topaz Star - 500 posts
    You cant 'move' your movies from your non apple hard drive to the Ipad. We had the same problem, it sucks!

Thanks
    Reviews
    For movies you already have downloaded, make sure they are in MP4 format. Then open the movie in iTunes on your computer. Plug iPad into computer. Drag from your videos folder in iTunes to your iPad.