+ Reply to Thread

Default Implantion pains? First TTC and going insane!!

Hi everyone,

This is my first time ttc. I have very irregular (and infrequent cycles) so I have never noticed symptoms of my cycle before! Its all new! I used opks to track ovulation this month but am not sure whether the things I'm seeing in the last couple of days (7-9dpo) are early pregnancy signs or normal. I'm going mad testing too early too!

Here are my symptoms:

1DPO: Bd this morning. Not very hungry, slight headache. Heavy feeling in gut. Fainter line in OPK. Mood = happy. Aching wrists.
    Evening- ++ bloated, boobs feel heavy, tender nipples, low achy uterus. Right side dull ache. Tired.
    Pretty sure I ovulated (but scared AF is coming!)

2DPO: In the morning noted ewcm. Worried I miscalculated O, but changed over the day. Nipples still sore. Very bloated after dinner with mild cramps (although it could be the muffin I had).

3DPO: cm drier and a bit tackier. Mild ache/cramp all day. Thirsty. Nipples still tender to touch. Sore teeth.

4DPO: Couldnt eat whole frittata this morning, smell and texture = ick! teeth/jaw ache (could be wisdom teeth though). Nipples still a bit tender to touch. Less cm, creamy texture on cp. Mild heartburn/ burping (likely due to increased fish oil). Bloated.

5DPO: temporary stabbing in side of right boob. Sciatic pain on right side in evening. A little creamy cm.

6DPO: waking up frequently throughout the night. Lots of lotion like cm on cp. Bit queesy at night.

7DPO: very very very mild aches in uterus on and off, kind of to the right sometimes. Lots of white cm. Nipples just barely sensitive to touch. BFN

8DPO: very mild dull low down cramping on right side. Bit queesy after breakfast and coffee. ? Flushed. White/ lotion like cm. Nipples barely sensitive to touch. Mild period like cramping in arvo/evening. BFN temp 36.8