+ Reply to Thread
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
    Thanks
    Reviews

Default private sperm donor wanted brisbane

Hi were looking for a sperm donor in Brisbane area. Were a long term couple wanting to start a family of our own. I am a student at beauty academy and my partner is a animal carer at animal welfare league. If you would like to help don't hesitate to contact me. Would love to do a meet n greet before insemination

Thanks
    Reviews

Default Donor

Hi I'm happy to help I live near Brisbane

Thanks
    Reviews
    That would be absolutely amazing

Thanks
    Reviews
    Hope you managed to get pregnant successfully. If not, I'm a Brisbane donor and you are welcome to text me on 0417731100 and see if we can discuss further.

Thanks
    Reviews

Default Spm doner

Do you have a email address

Thanks
    Reviews

Default Brisbane sperm donor

Happy to help you! Email me at brizzydonor@hotmail.com

I'm tall with dark hair and blue eyes.

Thanks
    Reviews
    Achievements:Topaz Star - 500 postsAmber Star - 2,000 posts

Out of curiosity @Brizzydonor how many people have you helped? Or @Spmdonor? I often see these posts and wonder how they ended!

Thanks
    Reviews
    Achievements:Topaz Star - 500 postsAmber Star - 2,000 postsAmethyst Star - 5,000 postsEmerald Star - 10,000 posts
    Awards:
    Busiest Member of the Week - week ended 9/1/15Busiest Member of the Week - week ended 7/11/14Busiest Member of the Week - week ended 3/10/14100 Posts in a week

I see these posts and think something different ... Could be all innocent however no way in hell I would be meeting up with a male stranger who offered to donate his sperm online. Be careful ladies!
    Last edited by VicPark; 26-03-2015 at 04:48.

9. The Following User Says Thank You to VicPark For This Useful Post:

TheGooch  (26-03-2015)

Thanks
    Reviews

Default Your comments are harsh and misinformed