+ Reply to Thread
    Thanks
    Reviews

Default Embryoland

I'm new to Bubhub and going on a forum. I just wanted to share my experience of traveling to Greece for an egg donor. After many trials on IVF we were recommended to use an egg donor. After some research I settled on Embryoland in Greece! Dr Nikos Kanakas was amazing as were all his staff. From the very first phone call to all our Skype sessions and then eventually meeting them all and going through the whole process was a long ordeal, but I can't find fault with the amazing service I received at Embryoland. Please feel free to contact me if you have any questions.

Thanks
    Reviews
    Hi Freya123

I have spent most of the weekend researching Dr Nikos and Embryoland - the reviews are very encouraging!

The threads on this site are extremely informative and have helped to reinforce that O/S ED is the right move for us after 5 failed IVFs with OE.

Thanks to all the ladies whose stories have encouraged me to feel right with and good about my decision!

✌️

BeckyGC

Thanks
    Reviews
    Hi guys I too chose Embryoland for an egg donor. Dr Nikos is truly made for the work he does - he is a complete gentleman! In fact all of his staff are fantastic. Im happy to say after premature ovarian failure at 29 and now being 40 I got a positive result. I wish you all the best on your adventure :-)

Thanks
    Reviews
    Oh, Deb75!
    This kind of stellar news is exactly what we, who live in hope, need to read.
    Thanks for sharing! This forum is fabulous!
    Big congratulations to you!
    Yes, Dr Nikos is an absolute legend. So prompt and positive!
    I had given up on IVF in Australia for the lack of care in lieu of dollars that clinics here in Aus are all about.
    We have called our FS Dr Ka-ching Ka-ching _________ (insert doctor's name and add the audio of a cash register).