So i just found out that golden circle branded juices are not suitable for vegetarians/vegans/hindus as they use beef gelatine and alcohol to clarify the juices.
Then i was thinking about how bread is meant to contain rats and mice because they get ground up with wheat when it's harvested, and how tomato/BBQ sauce is full of worms because the sauces are made out of rotten fruits and vegies. Milk contains blood and pus due to mastitis/over milking.
So what other gross things are there when it comes to food?
Sent from my GT-I9505 using The Bub Hub mobile app