+ Reply to Thread
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
    Thanks
    Reviews

Default Student Seeking Participants in Australian Domestic Violence Survey

Hi all!
    I am a university student seeking participants for my thesis survey which is looking into the patterns of domestic violence in Australia.
    It doesn't take very long and the only requirements are that you are over the age of 18 and speak English. So please if you have the time it would be amazing if you could complete the survey via the link below,
    Kind Regards,

christiejade

https://www.surveymonkey.com/s/Deakin_Safety_Survey_Online

Thanks
    Reviews
    Achievements:Topaz Star - 500 postsAmber Star - 2,000 postsAmethyst Star - 5,000 posts
    Awards:
    Busiest Member of the Week - week ended 26/9/2014100 Posts in a week
    Done

Thanks
    Reviews
    Achievements:Topaz Star - 500 posts
    Done

Thanks
    Reviews
    Done

Thanks
    Reviews
    ChristieJade I tried to do this survey but I became so p**sed off half way through. I'm not sure that your survey really captures the nature of DV. 85-95% of dv is not physical. It's mostly emotional via intimidation and harassment. Most victim do nothing to warrant this behaviour and your survey asks what the victim did to add to the event. You are not going to capture a true representation with questions like these.

6. The Following User Says Thank You to BbBbBh For This Useful Post:

Silver flute  (26-08-2014)

Thanks
    Reviews
    Achievements:Topaz Star - 500 postsAmber Star - 2,000 posts
    Awards:
    Busiest Member of the Week300 posts in a week200 Posts in a week100 Posts in a week
    I can't even access the survey.

FearlessLeader is offline Winner 2013 - Most Memorable Thread
    Thanks
    Reviews
    Achievements:Topaz Star - 500 postsAmber Star - 2,000 postsAmethyst Star - 5,000 postsEmerald Star - 10,000 posts