• Sunday

1 11.11%

Default Christmas party??

Anyone interesting in having a bub hub Christmas party??? The only problem will be getting a day where we can all go!
    I have put up a poll, the most people who can make it wins!
    Name some suggestions for locations. I was thinking Cotton tree park, then the older kids can go for a swim?
    What do u think?

I said Saturday, but Sunday is just as good.

I'm actually going to the Brisbane one on the 3rd of December, which is a Sunday. If anyone from up here wanted to go, I'm sure it'd be fine.

As for location, I'm fine with anywhere.
    My Beautiful Babies
    Claire Fae*Oct 05
    Owen Frederick*Mar 07

"Hey you with the pretty face, welcome to the human race."
    - Mr. Blue Sky; ELO

I can do M/W/Th/(S/S - depending on date).

Please don't do one on the 10th as I am having DS's first birthday party on that day bubhubbers are welcome to come along . I am posting invites to those I have contact details for.
    Just Us

yeh i would be interested im free most days ....anywhere is fine happyvalley is nice
    Mum of two(pigeon pair)..

Well the poll is dead even!
    The Sunshine Coast mums can never decide on days! We are all so busy!!
    Chrissy is fast approching!:tree:

Wink Chrissy party

If it's close to Caloundra I would love to come. I went to a birthday party at happy valley at Caloundra and that was a nice spot. I'm happy with any day. But as Chrissy gets closer we are extrmemely busy visiting and entertaining rellies and we have birthdays as well. Would it be happening soon?

Pls pm me the details if u work out date and place. Sounds great!

We are busy, aren't we Cherie!! It's difficult sometimes to organise things. I'm free Sat the 9th & the weekend of the 16th/17th (during the day).
    My Beautiful Babies
    Claire Fae*Oct 05
    Owen Frederick*Mar 07

- Mr. Blue Sky; ELO

We'd like to come too. I voted for Saturday. Would be great if it was around Caloundra as I am relying on the bus at the moment while hubby is working in Brisvegas.

If we need to drive (and can arrange it with car seats etc) I'm happy to give you a lift Michelle!
    My Beautiful Babies
    Claire Fae*Oct 05
    Owen Frederick*Mar 07

- Mr. Blue Sky; ELO

cool, thanks Fiona!