+ Reply to Thread
    Thanks
    Reviews

Default recently moved to hervey bay

hi there,
    we moved to the bay about 7 months ago, I'm 29 years old and have a 16 month old son and would luv to meet some mums. Not too sure if there's any play groups or mums and bubs groups around??

Thanks heaps
    Rio

2. The Following User Says Thank You to 240484 For This Useful Post:

Coasty  (27-04-2014)

Thanks
    Reviews
    Hey there I'm new to Hervey Bay. Are you still on bun hub? I haven't managed to meet any mums yet. How are you going with making friends? I have three children aged 12, 9 and 3 years I'm finding adjusting to the schools a bit different here and kindergarten isn't the same thing as far as I can see. I feel completely out of whack from the changes in schooling. Love to have a mum or two to chat with and possibly meeting some other mums.

4. The Following User Says Thank You to Coasty For This Useful Post:

240484  (29-04-2014)

Thanks
    Reviews

Default new mums in hervey bay

Hi there,
    i received your message through my hotmail and just read it today. I sent a message back but wasn't sure if it had sent properly! I have just arrived back in hervey bay after been away for a few months and also feel out of whack myself as i still haven't really managed to meet any other mums yet, so if you would like to meet for coffee and a chat id luv to catch up.....have a great day.

Thanks
    Reviews
    Quote Originally Posted by Coasty View Post
    Hey there I'm new to Hervey Bay. Are you still on bun hub? I haven't managed to meet any mums yet. How are you going with making friends? I have three children aged 12, 9 and 3 years I'm finding adjusting to the schools a bit different here and kindergarten isn't the same thing as far as I can see. I feel completely out of whack from the changes in schooling. Love to have a mum or two to chat with and possibly meeting some other mums.