+ Reply to Thread
Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast
    Thanks
    Reviews

Default How many expecting Mum's are experiencing difficulty sleeping?

Hi Ladies,

My name is Bec and I am currently studying with the International Maternity Institute to become a Maternity and Child Sleep Consultant. As part of my course I need to be involved with forums and conduct several surveys over the course of my study. I was hoping you may be able to help me with my first survey which is 'Sleep Issues During Pregnancy'.

If you are experiencing any type of sleep problem ie. trouble falling/staying asleep, frequent bathroom trips, waking through the night wide awake etc etc please drop a quick line to let me know - I sincerely appreciate all of your help on this.

Bec

Thanks
    Reviews
    I'm having difficulty in sleeping when I was pregnant with the 2nd baby. Mainly because I can't sleep on my side all the time I feel numbness every time.

Thanks
    Reviews
    Achievements:Topaz Star - 500 posts
    Feel free to inbox me any questions and I'll be more than happy to respond.

Currently 26 weeks with first baby and sleep seems like an amazing word lol but I don't get much these days

Thanks
    Reviews
    Achievements:Topaz Star - 500 posts
    Sleep has never been a friend of mine, but it has gotten a lot worse. I'm 32 weeks and have all kinds of sleep issues.

Life - Complicated, but well worth the effort ~ Billy Connolly

MrJones&Me is offline sometimes as useless as the 'ueue' in queue
    Thanks
    Reviews
    Achievements:Topaz Star - 500 postsAmber Star - 2,000 posts
    Quote Originally Posted by Keerah View Post
    Sleep has never been a friend of mine, but it has gotten a lot worse. I'm 32 weeks and have all kinds of sleep issues