Ever feel like you talk but no one is listening?

We’re launching a new company, Snupps, and we want to build our product around you.

We’d love to hear your thoughts on motherhood, life and managing the home.

Have 10 minutes for a chat?

We’ll reward you with a $10 Amazon gift card for your time.

So if you are a mom aged 25-50 and own a smartphone, then the next time the kids are down for a nap, get in touch.

Click below to send us 2 time/dates you’re available (9AM-9PM London time (until 4PM EST/1PM PST)) and your phone number/Skype id.

Get in touch

Carolyn & Aimee

P.S. Make sure to spend the card on you. Because you deserve it.