+ Reply to Thread
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
    Thanks
    Reviews
    Achievements:Topaz Star - 500 postsAmber Star - 2,000 posts

Default Do any of these opk's look positive??

Help, lol ok, I'm new to using opk's & I'm really confused...I've been testing a few times a day & so far I haven't had a test that was obviously positive to me.

The 3 bottom ones are ones I took this morning, mid day & about half an hour
    ago. The second one from the bottom is probably the darkest I've had.

I had a scan on Mon & the doctor thought I would ovulate within 1-3 days.

I did have pain in my ovary area but the last time I felt that was Wed. Now I'm just soooo confused what my body is doing & trying to work out if I've ovulated & if so DPO, etc. I'm also not temping but maybe I should start again

Do any of these look positive or would u say I haven't yet ovulated?? I'm currently on CD18 & normally have 33 day cycles & I've taken clomid this month..

Hope the pic works...thanks for any replies ImageUploadedByThe Bub Hub1376028369.770743.jpg

Thanks
    Reviews
    Achievements:Topaz Star - 500 posts
    These never worked for me but I know the test line is supposed to be darker than the control line, so looking at that you haven't ovulated yet.
    In saying that, mine looked like those and I am now 15w so I had to have ovulated, obviously the tests just didn't pick it up

Thanks
    Reviews
    None of those are positive I had very obvious positives on these tests. We're you testing before the scan? Because you normally have the positive OPK a few days before you ovulate so is it possible you missed it and ovulated after the scan?

Thanks
    Reviews
    Also my cycles are quite long and I sometimes didn't get the surge until CD 20-21 so I would keep testing just in case!

Thanks
    Reviews
    Achievements:Topaz Star - 500 postsAmber Star - 2,000 postsAmethyst Star - 5,000 postsEmerald Star - 10,000 postsRuby Star - 15,000 postsDiamond Star - 20,000 posts
    Awards: