+ Reply to Thread
    Thanks
    Reviews

Default Drowning in my thoughts!

Hi all,

I'm new to bubhub and new to TTC. I'm only 3 months in and hoping like hell for two lines this month. However that's not the point in this post.
    I want/need advice on how to turn my baby thoughts off. I know it's not helpful in anyway but I can't shut them out. And it's actually getting to the point where DH is getting quite annoyed.
    Any advice would be much appreciated!! I feel like I am going crazy!

Baby dust to all xx

Thanks
    Reviews
    Achievements:Topaz Star - 500 postsAmber Star - 2,000 postsAmethyst Star - 5,000 posts
    Hi, i was incapable of turning off my baby thoughts. I so badly wanted a baby, it was all I thought about. All I can suggest is join the testing threads in here. It will give you somewhere to go to talk babies and ttc, and will mean you can leave your hubby out of the baby chat. I tried to not let on when we were in my fertile window, cos I didn't want him to feel pressured.

Good luck

3. The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to Lil Smurfy For This Useful Post:

Apple iPhart6  (05-07-2013),Noelfirsttimer  (05-07-2013)

Thanks
    Reviews
    Achievements:Topaz Star - 500 posts