+ Reply to Thread
    Thanks
    Reviews

Default Mothers Group Crows Nest or Naremburn

Looking to form an Antenatal/Mum's Group in Willoughby/Chatswood

First post removed by user.

Thread: 497448
    Last edited by BH-tech; 25-02-2016 at 10:54.

Thanks
    Reviews
    Hi Alicia, if you're still looking to meet up with other mums I've been thinking about going to the crows nest play group at the tafe on west st. I have a 9mth old son and also work in the city and live in artarmon so I would be interested in meeting some other mums. if you'd be interested in meeting up then we can arrange a time and maube grab a coffee afterwards

Thanks
    Reviews
    Hi Alicia,
    I ma new to the sight and just read your post. If I have calculated correctly you must have had your baby by now and he/she must be 2 months now?
    I am new to Sydney having just moved from London and live in Chatswood. I am too looking for mothers groups in the area so please let me know if you were successful in creating one? and if not I am more than happy to meet for a coffee or lunch. My baby is 6.5 months old and a little boy.

Thanks

Thanks
    Reviews
    Hi SK84, i just read your response to Alicia, I live in Chatswood and just moved over from London and am also looking for mothers groups. My son is 6.5 months old. Surprisingly CHatswood doesnt have many mothers groups which i find odd.

Do let me know if you have found any of would like to catch up for a coffee.

Thanks

Thanks
    Reviews
    Hi Alicia

Would love to meet for a coffee however can't do 28th I have a Reading Out Aloud to babies session at Chatswood library at 10:30 on Tues 28th and also a few deliveries to be home for on the same day.

Are you free anytime this week perhaps?

Thanks
    Reviews
    Wow! I didnt know that Chatswood library did anything like that. I might look into it and if I can get in I will see u there. Unfortunately I have plans tomorrow ladies but I hope we can arrange something.

Sherona

Thanks