+ Reply to Thread
Page 1 of 24 12311 ... LastLast
    Thanks
    Reviews

Default Anyone else out there on Puregon injections!!!!

Hi there!!! I'm on day four of Puregon injections and looking for anyone else going through similar. I'm new to this and just learning how it works, but I would love to talk to others.
    I'm on CD5 and puregon day 4 feeling tired and very bloated!!!! Yuk!!! Also have been having headaches since I started injections.
    previously tried 4 cycles of Clomid with no success either lining to thin or eggs collapsing.
    Hope to hear from you guys out there soon
    Last edited by 85Twisty; 26-03-2013 at 15:01.

Thanks
    Reviews
    Hi Twisty;-)
    I am on puregon as well. Only day 1 for me and so far so good. What doze are you on? I heard about bloating and headaches and I am sorry to hear that. It must be horrible. Did you feel like that since day first? It's my first time so I don't know much about it unfortunately. Hope you will e better soon! 😄

Take care

Aneczka 😜

Thanks
    Reviews
    Twisty, are you from WA?

Aneczka 😜

Thanks
    Reviews
    Hey Aneczka,
    Bloating only the last 2 days but headaches from first injection day, but it's ok they come in waves and I'd rather these side effects than some of the other ones. I'm on Puregon 600 and I'm only on 32iu a day as I also have PCOS. This is my first time on Puregon so I don't know much about it either and my FS is not forth right with info so I have done a lot of googling to understand it more.
    What dose are you on? How'd you go with your first injection? I was a nervous wreck but managed it now its easy.
    thanks for your reply its nice to know I'm not alone in this battle ttc.

Take care also
    Twisty

Thanks
    Reviews
    Yes I am from w.a are you also?

Thanks
    Reviews
    I know how you feel! It's great to be able to talk to people that are going through the same thing and understand it better!