+ Reply to Thread
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
    Thanks
    Reviews

Default Doing the introduction thing :-)

Hi everyone,
    I'm new to all this - trying to concieve and all the lingo that goes along with it! I am 27 years old and live in remote Australia (originally from NZ)...feeling a little isolated out here and wanting to use this as a way to connect with others. Will have to travel quite a distance for pregnancy support and birth if I do concieve so feeling a little scared about the whole thing! Hope everyone is having a lovely mid-week

Thanks
    Reviews
    hi im also 27 well for a few more days at least. hubby and i moved to vic just over a year ago. we have been ttc our first bub since july last year.

Thanks
    Reviews
    Achievements:Topaz Star - 500 posts
    Hi! Welcome!

Thanks
    Reviews
    Gidday guys...thanks for saying hi nice to meet you both!

Thanks
    Reviews
    Achievements:Topaz Star - 500 postsAmber Star - 2,000 postsAmethyst Star - 5,000 posts
    Kia Ora!

6. The Following User Says Thank You to BlissedOut For This Useful Post:

pohutakawa  (09-03-2013)

Thanks
    Reviews
    Hi everyone I'm new here dying to chat with some other mums I have a son who is 7 yrs old and a hand ful we are going though a rough time with him at moment and a daughter who is 8 mth old also 2 step children one 14 yrs and the other 9 yrs there beautiful kids

Thanks
    Reviews
    Achievements:Topaz Star - 500 posts
    Hi everyone!
    This is my first post on any forum but I have been reading all your posts for a while A bit about us, we are from Perth, I'm 35, DH is 38, unexplained fertility. TTC 2.5 years. First IVF was in Nov, 11 5 day blasts butfreeze all due to OHSS. First FET with a fully hatched embie in Jan, BFN. Straight into another cycle and embie transferred last Thursday and BT due in 7 days. Babydust to all!!

Thanks
    Reviews