+ Reply to Thread
Page 1 of 5 123 ... LastLast
    Thanks
    Reviews
    Achievements:Topaz Star - 500 postsAmber Star - 2,000 postsAmethyst Star - 5,000 posts
    Awards:
    100 Posts in a week

Default Deodorant - what do you use?

I have been using Rexona Confidence roll-on for a few years because it tends to work pretty well, but one of my armpits is starting to get irritated and I think it may be time to look into a different brand.

I'd love to try one out that doesn't have so many nasties in it (like aluminium), but I'm the kind of person who really needs an effective deodorant or...I stink

What do you use that works really well?

Thanks
    Reviews
    Achievements:Topaz Star - 500 postsAmber Star - 2,000 postsAmethyst Star - 5,000 posts
    Mine wont be any good then. I use clinical protection, I know its got lots of nasties and it's darn expensive but I must have inherited my Dad's stinky problem because if I don't put it on (or even use something else), I'll stink within 2hrs.

Thanks
    Reviews
    Achievements:Topaz Star - 500 postsAmber Star - 2,000 postsAmethyst Star - 5,000 postsEmerald Star - 10,000 posts

I also use the clinical protection one. I don't really get an odour but I do sweat lots and this is the only one that seems to help. Expensive but worth it.

LifeInShadesOfGrey is offline Just a little bit silly :)
    Winner 2012 - Best Username
    Thanks
    Reviews

I'm using rexona right now. The one that's like a white block that you rub under your arms. It's wonderful. And then I just use body spray.

I recently tried norsca 24hr spray. It's useless, and after that I tried norsca roll on underarm Deoderant and I ended up with a very bad and painful allergic reaction to it.

αληθη is offline BH name read as Aleethee
    Winner 2012 - One most likely to be hacked by Nomsie
    Thanks
    Reviews
    Achievements:Topaz Star - 500 postsAmber Star - 2,000 posts

The bodyshop roll on

Thanks
    Reviews
    Awards:
    100 Posts in a week