+ Reply to Thread
    Thanks
    Reviews

Smile Melbourne Couple Require Egg donor

Hi i am new to the bubhub so I would like to say hi to you all. It is great that there is a lot of forums out there, to give advise and to seek help like this forum does. Like many people we are trying to find an egg donor.

Hi, we are a couple aged 33 and 34 and have been together for over 10 years. We have been trying to start a family unsuccessfully for a number of years and went through IVF for the past 3 years. The doctor has informed us that i am now pre-menopausal and our only hope of having a family is through an egg donor. We would love to have children in our lives and would bring them up in a loving and caring home. Words could never express our gratitude, as with your help, our dream of becoming a family could be fulfilled. If you are able to help or have any questions please email us at shesue@y7mail.com

All medical and associated travel expenses will be reimbursed.
    This advertisement has been approved by the Victorian Minister of Health, as required by s.40 of the Human Tissue Act 1982 (Vic)
    Last edited by Shersue; 14-10-2012 at 21:57.

Thanks
    Reviews
    Hi there Shersue

I am pleased to make your acquaintance and look forward to sharing in your journey towards parenthood. Fingers crossed that your egg donor angel finds her way to you soon

J

Thanks
    Reviews
    Thanks J, thanks for your thoughts, Im sure we will find out angel. My fingers are crossed as well. Thanks

Thanks
    Reviews

Default goodluck

Hi Shersue,

I have sent an email, goodluck with everything Beckie

Thanks
    Reviews
    Hi Beckie thanks for the good luck. I didnt however receive your email, could you resend it again to the y7 email address if possible. Thanks

Thanks
    Reviews