+ Reply to Thread
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
    Thanks
    Reviews
    Achievements:Topaz Star - 500 posts

Default Need new pram rear and forward face

I have a mountain buggy swift which i bought thinking it would be so good for walking with and over sand and sticks which it is. Just that its do small inside like narrow which is great sometimes but ds head seems to be squished when i have him propped up.

My ideal would be one that rear and forward faces even if i have to detach the middle to switch it over as i have heard the flip handle ones don't steer well
    Also good wheels for walking on road etc not just a shopping one.
    Nice size basket underneath ..

I saw one in big w that is pretty much that except i could see the wheels would go crappy fast with how i walk

Any recs ? What does your pram do that's a must for u? Im only learning this after actually using a pram for a baby.. Before i purchased i didn't think rear and forward face was a big deal

Thanks
    Reviews

I haven't owned but after test driving I'm pretty much sold on the Baby Jogger City Select. It does rear n forward facing. Has inflatable rubber rear wheels but pneumatic front ones on suspension. Huge underneath basket n takes two seats with both able to see CLEARLY where you are going or they can face each other etc. I will be walking with it but it's also suitable for shopping etc.

Thanks
    Reviews

Default Re: Need new pram rear and forward face

Wow that ones looks amazing! Gonna test drive it too..
    Does anyone actually own one? As good as it looks?

Thanks
    Reviews