+ Reply to Thread
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
    Thanks
    Reviews

Default When do you study?

I haven't beed in this part of the forum before, looks really great! Ive studied on and off since leaving school but I've never finished anything I'm doing a course on referencing and study skills at the moment to get back into things after having DS 15 weeks ago. It's online through open universities.

How do you all have time to study? I'm so behind and it's getting me really stressed! It seems by the time I get through the day with DS and get dinner on the table and the housework is done its 9.30 and were going to bed. DS is up at 5 so I'm never motivated to stay up.

Id love to know how you all work it into your days. I'm thinking about trying to stay up studying until 11 tonight and giving DS a feed in his sleep before I go to bed hoping he'll sleep a little later.
    On top of it all I have two weeks to decide what I'm studying next semester (I'm so unsure!) and it's so much pressed as I HAVE to stick with what I choose and finish it.

Thanks
    Reviews
    Achievements:Topaz Star - 500 posts
    I don't have a child yet... But do you have a partner who could help out with DS at night so you can study?

Or a friend or family member who could help watch him a few hours each week so you could study during the day?

I'm study and pregnant with my first, and I know I'll be needing support when I go back after having bub.

Thanks
    Reviews
    Hi