+ Reply to Thread
Page 1 of 6 123 ... LastLast
    Mod-Myztik is offline ADMINISTRATOR
    My April Fools baby
    Winner 2009- Biggest Post-Awards Whinger
    Winner 2010- Biggest Computer Nerd

Thanks
    Reviews
    Achievements:Topaz Star - 500 postsAmber Star - 2,000 postsAmethyst Star - 5,000 postsEmerald Star - 10,000 postsRuby Star - 15,000 postsDiamond Star - 20,000 posts

Default Car accidents

Just curious. Since I started learning to drive I have had so many people tell me that everyone has an accident in their first 12mnths of having their license.
    I am coming up to 9mnths on my Ps and not had an accident, nor any near misses. I haven't reversed into anything or hit anything other than the odd curb lol.

So did you have a crash, or hit anything in your first 12mnths?

2. The Following User Says Thank You to Mod-Myztik For This Useful Post:

MissMuppet  (27-06-2012)

mystical mumma is offline * ʇı ǝןoʇs sǝıɹıɐɟ ǝɥʇ ˙˙˙puıɯ ʎɯ ʇsoן ʇuǝʌɐɥ ı *
    Thanks
    Reviews
    Achievements:Topaz Star - 500 posts
    Nope.

I've driven into my own garage wall... Twice... In one day. Lol.

But never hit another car, person, post,pole, car,truck.

Thanks
    Reviews
    Achievements:Topaz Star - 500 posts
    Not in my first 12 months no. Probably not for a couple of years later and all i did was reverse my bfs car into a pole. The only accident i've had was last year, 6 years driving experience and not even my fault

rainbow road is offline look at the stars, look how they shine for you
    Thanks
    Reviews
    Achievements:Topaz Star - 500 postsAmber Star - 2,000 postsAmethyst Star - 5,000 postsEmerald Star - 10,000 posts
    Touch wood, Mytik!

I had an accident 6 hours after I got my licence! I turned right onto a street and a woman came screaming up the street I turned onto and clobbered me up the bum.

Her fault, she was speeding and on the phone.