+ Reply to Thread
Page 1 of 5 123 ... LastLast
    AndrewTheEmu is offline Bubhub Ambassador - tongue in cheek
    Thanks
    Reviews
    Achievements:Topaz Star - 500 postsAmber Star - 2,000 posts

Default *spin off* for those of you who are/have been on welfare.

Last edited by AndrewTheEmu; 05-07-2012 at 23:27.

Ana Gram is offline 2008 WINNER - straight shooter award
    Winner 2008 & 2009 - Community Minded thread
    Winner 2009 - Mod Award - most passionate member
    Thanks
    Reviews
    Achievements:Topaz Star - 500 postsAmber Star - 2,000 postsAmethyst Star - 5,000 postsEmerald Star - 10,000 postsRuby Star - 15,000 posts
    Single parent. I am currently studying on a minute payment. I will be in paid employment next year on a decent wage. I have only been able to do this with a massive amount of family support. Without their support, I would have languished in poverty for a long time.

3. The Following User Says Thank You to Ana Gram For This Useful Post:

AndrewTheEmu  (16-04-2012)

Thanks
    Reviews
    When we were newly married we both worked for the same company and the company basically got shut down overnight by liquidaters so we applied for assistance but i applied to a previous temp job i had and was working again within weeks while my hubby started his own business.

Sent from my GT-P7320T using BubHub

Thanks
    Reviews
    Achievements:Topaz Star - 500 postsAmber Star - 2,000 postsAmethyst Star - 5,000 postsEmerald Star - 10,000 postsRuby Star - 15,000 postsDiamond Star - 20,000 posts
    Awards:
    Bubhub Blogger - Thanks100 Posts in a week