+ Reply to Thread
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
    Thanks
    Reviews

Default Implantation bleed?

Hi all,

Firstly, I am new to Bubhub, so my apologies I may not be up with any of the more technical lingo!

Okay, so my background... I have a regular cycle with an average 30 days. I usually get some cramping a day or two prior, tender breasts, and must admit that I get quite moody as well! I generally spot the first day, bleed medium - heavy for the next couple days, then very light for the remaining (with a day where it almost 'disappears'). It is like this month in and month out, and has been for a long time.

My partner and I have been TTC and had sex multiple times throughout my most fertile days this month. My period was due on or around 24/03. Come the afternoon of 26/03 I had a small amount of brown blood. (FYI - I did not experience any cramping or breast tenderness as usual, but was very moody and a little emotional. This could be put down to other things though). Overnight I had expected it to get heavier, but had nothing more. I have only needed panty liners, which are coming off 'clean' each time. A few times, I got a small amount of brown blood when wiping only.

Today, being 29/03, I took a pregnancy test and it came back negative. Could this still be implantation bleeding? Or am I having a one off unusual period?

Sorry for giving you all TMI!

Thanks.

Thanks
    Reviews
    This sounds like implantation to me but I have never experienced it. Fx you will get a BFP soon. Have you done another test???

Thanks
    Reviews
    Hi there
    I’m also New to Bub Hub so still trying to get my head around all the pregnancy lingo