+ Reply to Thread
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
    Idonttrustjelly is offline 2008 AWARD WINNER The best username award
    Thanks
    Reviews

Default Bachelor of Education Primary ... anyone ese studying this?

Hi all!

I'll be studying this through OUA starting late Feb (2012). Just wondering if there are any other lovely ladies doing this?
    I'd love to have other people to talk to and bounce ideas off for the next 4 years! he he.

xx J

Thanks
    Reviews
    Achievements:Topaz Star - 500 postsAmber Star - 2,000 postsAmethyst Star - 5,000 postsEmerald Star - 10,000 posts
    I'm doing this course but at a Uni, I'm however starting my 4th year this year thank god haha so over bring a poor Uni student.

hope you enjoy your course and make sure you keep motivated doing onlie study as I did one online and failed due to not having to do anything hahah I'm sure youl be better than me tho

Thanks
    Reviews
    Achievements:Topaz Star - 500 posts
    I graduated last year so if you need a hand with anything give me a yell. Thinking of going back and doing my masters in something as im really struggling to find work. Had a fair bit end of last year but not a single day this year :-/

Sent from my LG-P920 using BubHub

4. The Following User Says Thank You to mummyrissa For This Useful Post:

Idonttrustjelly  (10-02-2012)

Thanks
    Reviews
    I'm starting this course at the end of the month too!!
    Only doing one unit to start with tho, as with a newborn and a 2 year old I wanted to see how I go first.

Good luck with it and I look forward to possibly chatting about our studies down the track :-)

Thanks
    Reviews
    Quote Originally Posted by EmPowering View Post
    I'm doing this course but at a Uni, I'm however starting my 4th year this year thank god haha so over bring a poor Uni student.