+ Reply to Thread
Page 1 of 7 123 ... LastLast
    Thanks
    Reviews

Default Looking for a sperm donor in Adelaide. Help?

Hi all,

My name is Rebekah, I'm a single, 19 year old woman. I'm looking for a sperm donor in Adelaide to help me out...

I have what's called dysfunctional uterine bleeding (DUB) - started when I hit puberty at 12. For the last 7 years, I've been put on countless medicines and had three minor operations. Nothing has worked as yet. I have no exhausted the medical world's options for curing me - "DUB with no known cause and no known cure" according to my gynae.

It's got to the stage now that it is either hysterectomy or having a baby. Obviously, no doctor in Australia would give a 19yo a hysterectomy and there is no way I would consent without at least trying for my own children.

I love children - I am studying a Bachelor of Early Childhood Education with the view to becoming a kindy or junior primary teacher. I'm doing this all online through Curtin Uni.

Besides my bleeding, I am completely healthy, fit and motivated and with the help of my gynae, wouldn't have a problem conceiving.

My problem is, I am single. It's also hard at my age to find a guy who actually wants a baby at this point in life. Fair enough too.

I'm looking for someone who would be prepared to donate their sperm and then play a casual/parttime role in their child's life. I'm an independent, strong type of person with the full support of my family for this endeavour.

I've been looking through the co parenting and match websites out their and reading up through google etc but if anyone on here knows of any great guy in Adelaide who would be willing to do this with me then please do reply.

I'd be willing to help out a gay couple or gay man as well. No dramas there .

Thanks so much!

- Bek

Thanks
    Reviews

Default sperm donation

Hello I would be willing to donate sperm to you but would like to meet and discuss potential problems with donations from a know father.