+ Reply to Thread
Page 1 of 5 123 ... LastLast
    Thanks
    Reviews

Default same sex support group in Perth WA

Hi all! Im new at this whole forum thing but so far I am just amazed by bub hub!

My partner and I are planning on starting a family at the end of this year / beginning of next year. We are going to start by going down the IUI line and see what happens. We were hoping that a couple of our guy friends would be willing to part with some sperm, but alas they were not! So we are going to go with random sperm lol!

But basically I would love to get to know some of you out there that might be able to give tips and guidance to how it has gone for you and what to expect.

We currently live in Perth, WA and I especially would love to maybe start up a group that can meet maybe once a month for lesbian and gay couples that are thinking about starting a family, are in the process of trying to start a family, that are pregnant or have a small one already! I would really love to see a support group here for all of us, so that we can all give mutual support and help!

Looking forward to hearing from anyone!

Thanks
    Reviews
    Hey, im new to the site too, n I love it! I don't live close to u (Ohio) and can't explain about iud (I had my daughter when I was with a man) but I just wanted to say hi and gl to u2 :-)

Thanks
    Reviews
    Hey, im new to the site too, n I love it! I don't live close to u (Ohio) and can't explain about iud (I had my daughter when I was with a man) but I just wanted to say hi and gl to u2 :-)

Home, where my life lies waiting, silently, for me.
    Thanks
    Reviews
    Achievements:Topaz Star - 500 postsAmber Star - 2,000 postsAmethyst Star - 5,000 posts
    im not sure that there are many perth same sex couples on here, but im in WA and the child of two mums

Thanks
    Reviews
    Hey there,

My partner is 26 weeks pregnant, and we would love to meet other same sex parents/families in the Perth area.