headoverfeet is offline Treasuring the doing a little more and the getting it done a little less..

Question A little guessing game....

Guess how many huggies wipes it took me to remove 1 tub (800g) of peanut butter from 2 children and a toy room (including carpet)?

Go on, take a guess.....

Eta. if your on my FB you don't get to guess
    DF- FIFO & Me- WAHM
    DS1-07 DS2-08 DD-11
    & too many pieces of my heart no longer in my arms..

LOL lots. That just made my day look a whole lot brighter. In comparison my day hasn't been bad at all

Shhh, blowing Flo rider's whistle and making Usher scream...
    Do you mean how many wipes or how many packets??

Seriously I would have used at least one pack (80)- but then I'm a clean freak and the $5 -6 would be justified when it came to peanut butter!
    Me - 41! Dear BF - 44
    DD 18 DS, 15, DS 9 and my gorgeous
    Twins 2yrs old already!

In Antarctica for 12 months.... I mean Tassie!!!!
    Hmmm....im going to go with 2 packs of wipes.... sorry made me giggle....

me31: + dh32:
    dd: 29.12.08 + dd:

72?
    Me - 35 He - 36 - Freya arrived 10/11/09 - MC 3/7/11
    - Placeholder for a pregnancy ticker (hopefully soon) -
    "That's what you do in a herd" - Manny, Ice Age

headoverfeet is offline Treasuring the doing a little more and the getting it done a little less..
    Quote Originally Posted by jlc70 View Post
    Do you mean how many wipes or how many packets??

Seriously I would have used at least one pack (80)- but then I'm a clean freak and the $5 -6 would be justified when it came to peanut butter!
    More than that!

And yes, it was very hard not to laugh when I walked in...
    DF- FIFO & Me- WAHM
    DS1-07 DS2-08 DD-11
    & too many pieces of my heart no longer in my arms..

oh dear. i have no guess sorry
    i cross all bridges with joy and ease.
    the "old" unfolds into wonderful new experiences.
    my life gets better all the time

OMG! I hope you got some photos?
    Meet the family:
    Me & DH
    My Favourite Son June '98
    The Princess April '00
    The Supergirl June '09 (with Down syndrome)
    + two Step-daughter 18yo & 13yo

Ohhh oh I know I know the answer!!!!
    mummy 25 daddy 27
    lill lucky LION man 9/6/10
    Perfect shiny SILVER rainbow 7/7/12

DaughteroftheForest is offline Sometimes you have to forget what you want in order to remember what you deserve
    I'm going to go with two and a half packets. I feel for you, peanut butter is the worst!
    "I could only find single cans of Mother in the servo and was heaps annoyed cos it was going to cost me a fortune. But then I saw the four packs were on special up the front and was like 'Ha, screw you single mothers!' - Oh, wait..."

Funniest.
    Story.
    Ever.