+ Reply to Thread
Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast
    Thanks
    Reviews

Default Seeking Donor Embryo to complete family in Brisbane

Brisbane family seeking Donor Embryos
    ****We have found one and are waiting for it to be finalised!****

Brett and I would cherish the opportunity to give lovingly created embryos the chance to be born. It would be a great joy to our family. We have a vivacious 3 year old ready to be a loving and enthusiastic older sister and a small army of caring grandmothers, aunts, uncles and little cousins waiting in the wings to welcome a little one to our regular family gatherings. They offer love and support and the opportunity for the seeds to be sown to a variety of interests and adventures.
    Before my current engagement as a stay at home mum, I was an English language Instructor and my partner of 5 years, Brett, is a numerical modeller at CSIRO. I hope to continue as a stay at home mum until our daughter and any other child or children are in school. We have a lovely new home also containing a cat, fish and hermit crabs. We have an interest in animals, sponsor a guide dog and try to grow some of our own veggies in our small suburban patch.
    We have flexible expectations on a possible relationship with the donors and their family: from being adopted in as active honorary Aunt, Uncle and Cousins, to being a special family we exchange Christmas cards with, to having a virtually anonymous arrangement with minimal continuing contact. We look at the possibility of the adoption of embryos resulting in a special connection with another family as a potential bonus over and above our primary hope of extending our family.
    You can contact us through Bub Hub or my email, cillile@hotmail.com.
    Thank you,
    Rosemary (Cillile), Brett (DP) and Abbey (DD)
    Last edited by cillile; 21-10-2011 at 15:45. Reason: Donor found :)

Thanks
    Reviews

Default bumping myself up... excuse me

Hi. Yes, we are still looking for our little embies.