Default Adelaide models required

We are a small photography studio operating in metro Adelaide, looking for child models from newborn to 12 months, or older. The photography shoot will be absolutely free and will take approx. 1 - 2 hours - you can come to us or we can come to you.

Images are to be used for promotional material. In return you will receive 5 free prints and website images.

Please PM me if you are interested.

We are also interested in pregnancy shots, so if you are 6 months or further please let us know.
    Last edited by robsa5022; 24-11-2010 at 15:27. Reason: Add pregnancy

Default Still spaces available

There are still a few spaces available before Christmas if anyone is interested. If you are pregnant let me know your EDD.

Robyn

Hi I am interested if u still need people.

I have a 5 yr old and a 2 and a half yr old
    Renee - 19
    Bella - 13.12.05
    Charlie - 29.06.08

Hey! Not sure if u r still looking for babies, I have twin boy & girl, 22mths old who were two months prem so u could mistake them for a few mths younger, cute blondies, also I am pregnant, due mid march so approx. 6mths. If u need any of us, let me know, nic

DaughteroftheForest is offline Sometimes you have to forget what you want in order to remember what you deserve
    Hey, if you're still looking I have an 11 month old girl and a 5 year old boy. Let me know
    "I could only find single cans of Mother in the servo and was heaps annoyed cos it was going to cost me a fortune. But then I saw the four packs were on special up the front and was like 'Ha, screw you single mothers!' - Oh, wait..."

Funniest.
    Story.
    Ever.

I'm currently only 3 months along but would love to be considered in the future

Hi, I am 35 weeks pregnant at the end of this week (14 Jan) and would love some pregnancy shots. Bubs is due 19 Feb. PLus I have a 20 month old. Please contact me if I can assist.

I have a bubbly 6 month old if you're ineterested! She loves the camera and I'd love some professional shots seeing as our house got burgled and the ***holes stole my camera and laptop (yes with all our photos )

I'm at Andrews Farm but have a car and can travel if you need!

Amy

I have a 12mo (15/12/09) girl if she can be of any help let me know.
    She can stand and walk unassisted aswell. and has 12 teeth so you can get a smile full of teeth should you want 1.
    ME 28 & DH 34
    KOBI RYSZARD 08/04/04 & HAILEE JADE ANNE 15/12/09

Wiping faces & butts, listening to screaming, chasing them around. Never resting,always thinking of them,

WELCOME TO PARENTHOOD