Default Best wiggles or other CD?

My 11 month old girl was wiggling her little booty to a song the other day, very cute, so I thought I'd get her a CD so she can wiggle some more

Plus thought if I get two I have a good pressie for a 1 year old birthday party?

I want something catchy that's gonna make her dance? Was thinking the Wiggles? Are they good for dancing? What's their best CD? Any other recommendations?

Thanks,

I bought my dd The Best of ABC for Kids (think it was about 13 dollars from K-Mart). It is great because it has bits of everything on it... The Wiggles, Justine Clarke, Bananas in Pyjamas, Playschool, The Fairies plus heaps more. My girls love it.
    ~ Sarah & DH ~
    DD1 (Sept 2004) DD2 (Nov 2006)
    and DS (13/11/2008)

Thanks. I went and got the "Best of ABC" - it made her smile but no dancing yet - but I reckon once she starts to recognise the songs she will...

My mum bought the 'Pop goes the wiggles' DVD - it's a DVD of them singing and acting out nursery rhymes. My 18mo ds loves it. I don't know if it comes in CD form, but I daresay it does. The music is beautiful.

~* ME + DH *~

~* DS - 6 DD - 1.5 *~