When I used sposies I loved the Woolies homebrand (NOT select) nappies. Cheap and great.

Myztik is offline ADMINISTRATOR
    My April Fools baby
    Winner 2009- Biggest Post-Awards Whinger
    Winner 2010- Biggest Computer Nerd

I've recently tried Babylove, Snugglers and Lullaby's and none of them last longer than 1-2hrs on my ds. I'm yet to try the woolies and coles brand ones as I rarely go to either store lol. I'm sticking with huggies.
    ~Administrator~
    single mummy to
    DS1 11 * DS2 2 * DS3 2
    "..consequences dictate, course of action then it, doesn't matter what's right, It's only wrong if you get caught.."

i was going to suggest BabyLove but it seems they are only good for girls.

A friend of mine used snugglers on her son...

Coles have come out with their own brand...or maybe try cloth i have heard they last a long time..

good luck
    she he = Oct 05 girl & Jan 09 girl
    Nursing Student & SAHM

If You Cant Feed Your Baby ~ Then Don't Have A Baby
    And Don't Think Maybe ~ If You Can't Feed Your Baby

Quote Originally Posted by justmum View Post
    When I used sposies I loved the Woolies homebrand (NOT select) nappies. Cheap and great.
    We use cloth, but have recently had to switch to sposies overnight and I gave these a go..........they are only around$6 for a small pack so cheap enough to try out...........they are fantastic. Bub is 18 months old, so big wees and feeds all night long and we have had no leaks. I used to swear by snugglers before i converted to cloth, but tehy have changed and IMO are cr@ppy now.
    Jem & Scott
    Zack 4...lego addict.
    Leigh 3...such a dag!

Evie 12 months...our beautiful baby girl, fighting Leukaemia every day.

white plastic with red stripes and writing I think. It's about $6 something for a pack.