When I used sposies I loved the Woolies homebrand (NOT select) nappies. Cheap and great.
I've recently tried Babylove, Snugglers and Lullaby's and none of them last longer than 1-2hrs on my ds. I'm yet to try the woolies and coles brand ones as I rarely go to either store lol. I'm sticking with huggies.
~Administrator~
single mummy to
DS1 11 * DS2 2 * DS3 2
"..consequences dictate, course of action then it, doesn't matter what's right, It's only wrong if you get caught.."
i was going to suggest BabyLove but it seems they are only good for girls.
A friend of mine used snugglers on her son...
Coles have come out with their own brand...or maybe try cloth i have heard they last a long time..
good luck![]()
shehe = Oct 05 girl & Jan 09 girl
Nursing Student & SAHM
If You Cant Feed Your Baby ~ Then Don't Have A Baby
And Don't Think Maybe ~ If You Can't Feed Your Baby
We use cloth, but have recently had to switch to sposies overnight and I gave these a go..........they are only around$6 for a small pack so cheap enough to try out...........they are fantastic. Bub is 18 months old, so big wees and feeds all night long and we have had no leaks. I used to swear by snugglers before i converted to cloth, but tehy have changed and IMO are cr@ppy now.
Jem & Scott
Zack 4...lego addict.
Leigh 3...such a dag!
Evie 12 months...our beautiful baby girl, fighting Leukaemia every day.
white plastic with red stripes and writing I think. It's about $6 something for a pack.